Get Nifty Forums Forum Index
$25.00 US
suggested retail
Get Nifty Forums
getnifty.com
 
  FAQ     Search     Memberlist     Usergroups     Register  
  Profile     Log in to check your private messages     Log in  

DFA, Single-Use, Kiki and Riff

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Get Nifty Forums Forum Index -> Rules Questions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Guest






PostPosted: Fri Mar 24, 2006 9:38 am    Post subject: DFA, Single-Use, Kiki and Riff Reply with quote

Some of these questions were asked in a previous thread but didn't seem to be answered. I have a few more too.

Can the DFA's special effect only be used at the start of a danger attack, or anytime?

If anytime, what happens to cards that are already in play (and is Oasis defeated or Kiki cancelled in this case)?

If a Single-Use Object is used during a challenge, is it discarded immediately with its stats ignored, or discarded after the challenge ends?

Do the ferret wings allow you to bring Kiki back from the discard pile (even several turns later) if she wasn't cancelled? If not, can she be returned to the hand after a challenge ends but before she's discarded?

Finally, if Riff is played for Niftyness while the plot is 'Let me check my notes', do you draw three cards?
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
All times are GMT
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Get Nifty Forums Forum Index -> Rules Questions
 
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group